Group accommodations

Herisem Paper Mill

Places that were once used to dry and stock paper and cardboard, are now rearranged as dorms. The former warehouse has a capacity for 40 persons. (Four studios with each 10 beds.) The dorms can only be rented by studio and each studio has its own toilet, shower and wash basin. There is also a common diversion room. There is also a kitchen which can be used.

Contact and further details

A: Fabriekstraat 20, B-1652 Alsemberg
T: +32 (0)473 38 32 30
W: http://www.herisem.be
M: info@herisem.be

Destelheide

Looking for an inspiring location for creative activities? Welcome in Destelheide, a unique centre for youth, art and creativity in Flanders. Its architecture, the peaceful and green surroundings and the spacious rooms lend themselves perfectly to creative and artistic activities. But also to courses, trainings, conferences, workshops … with or without overnight stay. The Destelheide Training Centre primarily provides youth groups with a unique venue for multi-day activities. It offers an ideal setting for organising both small and large group activities. Also, companies can book this venue for seminars or teambuilding sessions.

Contact and further details

A: Destelheidestraat 66, B-1653 Dworp
T: +32 (0)2 380 39 15
W: www.destelheide.be  

Hanenbos

Hanenbos is an accommodation centre for youth work in a beautiful wooded area. The centre is equipped with modern facilities and has several day rooms which are suitable for training and other activities. It primarily serves as a venue for multi-day events of Flemish youth groups, but other target groups are also more than welcome in Hanenbos. The provincial domain of Huizingen is within walking distance and also close are Brussels and Halle.

Contact and further details

A: Lotsesteenweg 103, B-1653 Dworp
T: +32 (0)2 380 47 13
W: www.vlaamsbrabant.be/jeugdverblijf-hanenbos  
M: hanenbos@vlaamsbrabant.be

Loger en groupe

Le moulin à papier 'Herisem'

Là où précédemment l’on sécha et emmagasina du carton, anciennement « l’atelier de l’expédition », a maintenant été aménagé en chambrées pour une quarantaine de personnes au total, soit quatre studios à dix lits chaque. Tout studio dispose d’un lavabo, d’une douche et d’une toilette. Il y a aussi un espace récréatif, et si souhaité, la possibilité de faire usage d’une cuisine commune.

Contact et informations complémentaires

Adresse: Fabriekstraat 20, B-1652 Alsemberg
Téléphone: +32 (0)473 38 32 30
Web: http://www.herisem.be
E-mail: info@herisem.be

Destelheide

Vous êtes à la recherche d’un lieu inspirant pour l’organisation d’activités créatives ? Bienvenue à Destelheide, un centre unique dédié à la jeunesse, à l'art et à la création, au cœur de la Flandre. Ici, l'architecture, l'environnement calme et verdoyant, et les locaux spacieux se prêtent parfaitement aux activités créatives et artistiques. Mais aussi aux formations, stages, congrès, ateliers... avec ou sans nuitée. Le centre de formation de Destelheide constitue pour de nombreux mouvements de jeunesse un endroit unique pour des activités s'étalant sur plusieurs jours. Grands et petits groupes y sont les bienvenus pour l'organisation de leurs activités. Et les entreprises peuvent également utiliser ses locaux pour leurs séminaires ou leurs activités de Team Building.

Contact et informations complémentaires

Adresse : Destelheidestraat 66, B-1653 Dworp
Téléphone : +32 (0)2 380 39 15
Web : www.destelheide.be

Hanenbos

Le Hanenbos est un centre de séjour pour la jeunesse situé en pleine nature. Le centre est doté de commodités modernes et possède plusieurs salles destinées à l'organisation d'activités et de formations. L'accent porte surtout sur les séjours de plusieurs jours pour les groupements de jeunesse. Mais d'autres organisations peuvent également s'y rendre. Le domaine provincial de Huizingen est accessible à pied et Bruxelles et Hal se trouvent également à proximité.

Contact et informations complémentaires

Adresse : Lotsesteenweg 103, B-1653 Dworp
Téléphone : +32 (0)2 380 47 13
Web : www.vlaamsbrabant.be/jeugdverblijf-hanenbos  
E-mail : hanenbos@vlaamsbrabant.be